× Login Login
Sign Up × ×

Books by C. S. Lewis

There are currently 16 books on bookshulf written by C. S. Lewis. C. S. Lewis's books have been mentioned in N book lists including the following lists:

C. S. Lewis's first book Reflections on the Psalms was published in 1964. "This book may not tell the reader all he would like to know about the Psalms, but it will tell him a good deal he will not like to know about himself." —Times Literary Supplement "[Lewis] . . . displays in this volume the same keen ... In 2017 C. S. Lewis wrote Mere Christianity, the most recent work.

The easiest way to make, and share book collections.

It's Imgur for books.

No account required.

Take it for a spin or checkout what people created.