× Login Login
Sign Up × ×

Books by Patrick Rothfuss

There are currently 3 books on bookshulf written by Patrick Rothfuss. Patrick Rothfuss's books have been mentioned in N book lists including the following lists:

Patrick Rothfuss's first book The Wise Man's Fear was published in 2011. This is the most exciting fantasy series since George R. R. Martin's A SONG OF ICE AND FIRE, and a must-read for all fans of HBO's GAME OF THRONES. In 2015 Patrick Rothfuss wrote The Wise Man's Fear, the most recent work.

The easiest way to make, and share book collections.

It's Imgur for books.

No account required.

Take it for a spin or checkout what people created.